Introduction

The caulys.com website is required to collect and process information, some of which is referred to as « personal data ». We attach great importance to the respect of privacy, and only use data in a responsible and confidential manner and for a specific purpose.

Personal data

On the caulys.com website, there is only one type of data that may be collected: automatically collected data. During your visits, once your consent has been given, we may collect « web analytics » type information relating to your navigation, the duration of your consultation, your IP address, your browser type and version. The technology used is the cookie.

Use of data

The data that you send us directly is used for the purpose of contacting you again and/or in connection with the request you make to us. Web analytics data is collected anonymously (by recording anonymous IP addresses) by Google Analytics and enables us to measure the audience of our website, visits and possible errors in order to constantly improve the user experience. The data used will never be transferred to a third party or used for any other purpose than those detailed above.

Legal basis

Personal data is only collected with the user's mandatory consent. This consent is validly collected (buttons), free, clear and unequivocal.

Storage

The data will be saved for a maximum of 3 years.

Cookies

Here is the list of cookies used and their purpose:
- Google Analytics cookies (exhaustive list): Web analytics
- Cookie to remember : Allows you to remember the fact that you accept cookies so that you won't be bothered the next time you visit.

Your rights regarding personal data

You have the right to consult, request modification or deletion of all your personal data. You can also withdraw your consent to the processing of your data.

Contact data protection

info@caulys.com

Introduction

Le site web caulys.com est amené à collecter et à traiter des informations dont certaines sont qualifiées de « données personnelles ». Nous accordons une grande importance au respect de la vie privée, et n’utilisons que des données de manière responsable et confidentielle et dans une finalité précise.

Données personnelles

Sur le site web caulys.com, il y a un seul type de données susceptibles d’être recueillies : les données collectées automatiquement. Lors de vos visites, une fois votre consentement donné, nous pouvons recueillir des informations de type « web analytics » relatives à votre navigation, la durée de votre consultation, votre adresse IP, votre type et version de navigateur. La technologie utilisée est le cookie.

Utilisation des données

Les données que vous nous transmettez directement sont utilisées dans le but de vous re-contacter et/ou dans le cadre de la demande que vous nous faites. Les données « web analytics » sont collectées de forme anonyme (en enregistrant des adresses IP anonymes) par Google Analytics, et nous permettent de mesurer l’audience de notre site web, les consultations et les éventuelles erreurs afin d’améliorer constamment l’expérience des utilisateurs. Ces données utilisées ne seront jamais cédées à un tiers ni utilisées à d’autres fins que celles détaillées ci-dessus.

Base légale

Les données personnelles ne sont collectées qu’après consentement obligatoire de l’utilisateur. Ce consentement est valablement recueilli (boutons), libre, clair et sans équivoque.

Durée de conservation

Les données seront sauvegardées durant une durée maximale de 3 ans.

Cookies

Voici la liste des cookies utilisées et leur objectif :
- Cookies Google Analytics (liste exhaustive) : Web analytics
- Cookie pour se souvenir : Permet de garder en mémoire le fait que vous acceptez les cookies afin de ne plus vous importuner lors de votre prochaine visite.

Vos droits concernant les données personnelles

Vous avez le droit de consultation, demande de modification ou d’effacement sur l’ensemble de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez également retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données.

Contact délégué à la protection des données

info@caulys.com